Members

 

First Last Location email
Sydney Fulbright HS 339 sydney.fulbright@uafs.edu
Sandhya   Baviskar   MS 316 sandhya. baviskar@uafs.edu  
Kermit Kuehn BI 218 kermit.kuehn@uafs.ed
Ray Fulmer HS 244 ray.fulmer@uafs.edu
Nicha Otero GB 131 nicha.otero@uafs.edu
Ann-Gee Lee HO 106 ann-gee.lee@uafs.edu
Kerrie Taber BD 119A kerrie.taber@uafs.edu
Becky Timmons FA 115 becky.timmons@uafs.edu
Carolyn Mosley HS 113 carolyn.mosley@uafs.edu