College of Applied ScienceCollege of BusinessSchool of EducationCollege of Health SciencesCollege of Humanities and Social SciencesCollege of Language and CommunicationCollege of Science, Technology, Engineering, and MathematicsAcademic Success

Staff


 

Dr. Mary Bane Lackie

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement/

Executive Director, UAFS Foundation

mary.lackie@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7021

 

 

Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts

(vacant position)

 

 

Liz Blair

Administrative Support Supervisor

elizabeth.blair@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7020

Jennifer Canada

Advancement Services Analyst

jennifer.canada@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7947

Hannah Gentry

Director of Donor Relations

hannah.gentry@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7417

Tyler Lamon

Director of Annual Giving

tyler.lamon@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7180

Kerstie McEntire-Breeze

Administrative Specialist

kerstie.mcentire-breeze@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7131

Sandy McGowan

Executive Assistant

sandy.mcgowan@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7029

Nancy Moore

Administrative Specialist II

nancy.moore@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7024

Lynn Pendleton Nancarrow

Senior Development Officer

lynn.nancarrow@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7031

Mandy Osburn

Director of Foundation Financial Operations

mandy.osburn@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7039

Jennifer Sicking

Advancement Editor

jennifer.sicking@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7948

Anne Thomas

Director of Planned Giving 

anne.thomas@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7033

Christy Williams

Development Officer

christy.williams@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7022