HR Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Beverly McClendon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
(479) 788-7839
bev.mcclendon@uafs.edu
 

Staci Zimmer
Assistant Director
(479) 788-7838
staci.zimmer@uafs.edu

 

Carol Miller

Projects Analyst

479-788-7836

Carol.Miller@uafs.edu

 

Kay McPhail
Administrative Assistant III
(479) 788-7080
kay.mcphail@uafs.edu

 

BENEFITS

Tara Chisum PHR
Coordinator of Benefits & Employment
(479) 788-7086
Tara.Chisum@uafs.edu

 

Lori Robertson
Benefit Specialist
(479) 788-7085
lori.robertson@uafs.edu

 

CLASSIFICATION & COMPENSATION

Beth Hice
Sr. Compensation Specialist
(479) 788-7081
beth.hice@uafs.edu
 

Tiffany Bray
HR Specialist
(479) 788-7080
tiffany.bray@uafs.edu

 

Larry Farrar
P-T HR Specialist
(479) 788-7083
larry.farrar@uafs.edu

 

EMPLOYEE SERVICES

Kimi Hayden
Recruiting/Employment Specialist
(479) 788-7089
kimi.hayden@uafs.edu

 

Vacant
HR Specialist
(479) 788-7088