Human Resources Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Beverly McClendon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director / EEO Officer
479-788-7839
bev.mcclendon@uafs.edu

 

Staci Zimmer
Assistant Director
479-788-7838
staci.zimmer@uafs.edu

 

Carol Miller

HR Information Specialist 

479-788-7836

carol.miller@uafs.edu

 

Lindsey Thacker
Administrative Assistant
479-788-7080
lindsey.thacker@uafs.edu

BENEFITS

 

Mandy Keyes
Coordinator of Employee Services
479-788-7086
mandy.keyes@uafs.edu

 

Katy Lennick
Benefits Specialist
479-788-7085
katy.lennick@uafs.edu

COMPENSATION

 

Tracy Miller
Compensation Specialist
479-788-7082
tracy.miller@uafs.edu
 

Ashley Sosniecki
Compensation Specialist
479-788-7081
ashley.sosniecki@uafs.edu

 

Larry Farrar
HR Specialist, Part Time
479-788-7083
larry.farrar@uafs.edu

EMPLOYMENT / STAFFING

 

Jenny Hubbell
HR Recruiter / Staffing Specialist
479-788-7089
jenny.hubbell@uafs.edu

 

Alica Taylor
HR Specialist
479-788-7088

alica.taylor@uafs.edu