HR Staff

ADMINISTRATION

placeholder image

Beverly McClendon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
(479) 788-7839
bev.mcclendon@uafs.edu
 

placeholder image

Staci Zimmer
Assistant Director
(479) 788-7838
staci.zimmer@uafs.edu

placeholder image

CLASSIFICATION & COMPENSATION

Kay McPhail
Administrative Assistant III
(479) 788-7837
kay.mcphail@uafs.edu
 

placeholder image

Beth Hice
Sr. Compensation Specialist
(479) 788-7081
beth.hice@uafs.edu
 

placeholder image

Vacant
HR Specialist
(479) 788-7080
 

placeholder image

EMPLOYEE SERVICES

Larry Farrar
P-T HR Specialist
(479) 788-7082
larry.farrar@uafs.edu
 

placeholder image

Patricia Moore
Assistant Director, Employee Services
(479) 788-7086
patricia.moore@uafs.edu

placeholder image

Kimi Hayden
Recruiting/Employment Specialist
(479) 788-7089
kimi.hayden@uafs.edu

placeholder image

Lori Robertson
Benefit Specialist
(479) 788-7085
lori.robertson@uafs.edu
 

placeholder image

Bekah Baker
HR Specialist
(479) 788-7088
bekah.baker@uafs.edu