Contact Us

The office of Marketing & Communications is located on the second floor of the Fullerton Administration Building. We’re all just a phone call or email away. 

 

Fullerton Administration building

 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Campus & Community Events:

Stacey Jones

p: 479-788-7301

e: stacey.jones@uafs.edu
 

Creative Director of Marketing & Communications:

Laura Wattles

p: 479-788-7510

e: laura.wattles@uafs.edu
 

Administrative Assistant:

Allyssa Alvarado

p: 479-788-7514

e: allyssa.alvarado@uafs.edu

 

Projects Coordinator & Editor:

Jessica Martin

p: 479-788-7154

e: uafsmarketing@uafs.edu

 

Lead Photographer & Social Media Manager:

Rachel Putman

p: 479-788-7132

e:rachel.putman@uafs.edu
 

Web Administrator:

Jason McGee

p: 479-788-7769

e: jason.mcgee@uafs.edu

 


Graphic Designers:
 

Daniel Wiggins, Senior Designer

p: 479-788-7254

e: daniel.wiggins@uafs.edu

 


Stanley Soultaire

p: 479-788-7511

e: stanley.soultaire@uafs.edu