IRB Coordinator/Chair

Becky Timmons


College of Applied Science & Technology

Kerrie Taber


College of Business

Kermit Kuehn


College of Communication, Languages, Arts & Social Sciences

Nicha Otero

Ann-Gee Lee


College of Health Sciences

Penny Dodson


College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Sandhya Baviskar


Graduate Studies

Laura Witherington



Carolyn Mosley


Community Member

Sydney Fulbright


Contact information:

(479) 788-7680