Board of Visitors

Michael Barr
President, WeatherBarr Windows and Doors


Gary Campbell
Retired, Principal at Campbell and Associates


James O. Cox
Judge, Sebastian County Circuit Court Division VI


Jerry Glidewell
Executive Director, Fort Smith Boys & Girls Club


Sandra M. Johnson, M.D., FAAD
Provider, Johnson Dermatology


Eileen C. Kradel
Retired, Vice President of Compliance at Washington Regional Medical Center


George B. McGill
Arkansas State Representative, District 78


Ivy Owen
Executive Director, Fort Chaffee Redevelopment Authority


Cathy Williams
Retired, Supervisor of Community Partnerships and Career Education at Fort Smith Public Schools