Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Marketing & Communications

The UAFS Office of Marketing & Communications oversees all marketing efforts in support of the university’s brand, identity, and message. We determine overall marketing strategy for the university and  provide brand oversight and creative direction to the campus community. We manage the university’s message across all communication platforms, including print, broadcast, digital, Web, social media, photography, videography and specialty products.
 
To enable full campus participation and engagement in support of the university and its goals – and to ensure professionalism and consistency of message – we both initiate marketing campaigns and oversee the marketing projects of campus colleges, departments, and offices.
 
Marketing support for the campus community includes planning and consulting services, creative services, posted guidelines for editorial and graphic style, published standards and policies for Web use and marketing services, and management of logos and other branding items.
 

Please visit our Graphic Standards Manual for details on proper use of brand assets.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW BRANDING GUIDELINES 

Chris Kelly
Senior Director
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 225
479-788-7510
Chris.Kelly@uafs.edu
 
Rachel Putman
Associate Director of Strategic Communications
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 222
479-788-7132

Jessica Martin
Senior Project Manager / Editor
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 221
479-788-7154
Jessica.Martin@uafs.edu

Daniel Wiggins
Senior Graphic Designer
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 224
479-788-7254
Daniel.Wiggins@uafs.edu

Trent Aday
Videographer
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 219
479-788-7747
Trent.Aday@uafs.edu

Matt Hartstein
UX Designer / Front End Developer
Remote
479-831-1869
Matt.Hartstein@uafs.edu

Vamsi Komarthi
Web Manager / Developer
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 220
479-788-7511
Vamsi.Komarthi@uafs.edu

Gwendolyn West
Graphic Designer
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 221
479-788-7153
Gwendolyn.West@uafs.edu
 
Sammi Contreras
Communication Assistant
Fullerton Administration Building, Room 218
479-788-7514
 
Dr. Judith Hansen
Editor
Remote
479-414-9117
Judith.Hansen@uafs.edu