Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Alumni Advisory Council

Welcome! The UAFS Alumni Advisory Council strives to engage alumni and strengthen participation for the roughly 45,000 living UAFS, Westark, and Fort Smith Junior College alumni.

Mission Statement

The UAFS Alumni Advisory Council strives to recruit and retain active members to support and advise the Alumni Engagement Office on matters to serve, connect, and create engaging opportunities to enhance the lifelong experience of UAFS Alumni.


Alumni are selected by a nominating committee.



Name Graduation Year
Stephanie London (Chair) 2006
Rham Cunningham 2001
Mike Daniels 1977
Sharon Daniels 1978
Brenda Frederiksen 1989
Jerry Frederiksen 1984
Jerry Glidewell 1991
Taylor Goodson 2015
Stacey Jones 1971
Tony Jones 2016
Jennifer Kelly 1991, 1998, 2015
Sarah May 2017
Hannah Osborne 2008
John Sturrock 2015