Human Resources Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Beverly McClendon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director / EEO Officer
479-788-7839
bev.mcclendon@uafs.edu

 

Staci Zimmer
Associate Director
Class/Comp and Recruiting
479-788-7838
staci.zimmer@uafs.edu

 

Carol Miller

HR Information Specialist
UASYS Project One Project Coordinator and Change Champion for UAFS
479-788-7836
carol.miller@uafs.edu

 

Melissa White
Workforce Specialist
479-788-7080
melissa.white@uafs.edu

BENEFITS

 

Mandy Keyes
Associate Director
Employee Services/Title IX
479-788-7086
mandy.keyes@uafs.edu

 

Amber Gutierrez
Benefits Specialist
479-788-7085
amber.gutierrez@uafs.edu

COMPENSATION

 

Ashley Sosniecki
Lead Compensation Specialist
479-788-7081
ashley.sosniecki@uafs.edu


Effie Lynn
HR Specialist
479-788-7082
effie.lynn@uafs.edu


Larry Farrar
HR Specialist, Part Time
479-788-7083
larry.farrar@uafs.edu

EMPLOYMENT / STAFFING

 

Jenny Hubbell
Recruitment and Workforce Manager
479-788-7089
jenny.hubbell@uafs.edu

 

Brittney Little
Recruiting Specialist
479-788-7088
brittney.little@uafs.edu​​​​​​​