Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Request Information

Loading...

Find Your Admissions Advisor

Our admissions advisors are your experts for everything UAFS. They'll help you decide whether UAFS is the right fit for you, guide you through the application process, and make sure you have everything you need to be a successful Lion.


matti-sellers-24

 

Matti Sellers Cooper

Admissions Advisor and
Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: 479-788-7105

Email: Matti.Sellers@uafs.edu


jahaziel-martinez

 

Jahaziel Martinez

Regional Admissions Advisor

Serving students in Northwest Arkansas, Missouri, and Northeast Oklahoma

Email: Jahaziel.Martinez@uafs.edu


betsy-corona

 

Betsy Corona

Admissions Advisor for Diversity Outreach

Serving students in Central Arkansas

Phone: 479-788-7635

Email: Betsy.Corona@uafs.edu


eden-barney

 

Eden Barney

Admissions Advisor

Serving students in Northeast and Southern Arkansas and Oklahoma

Phone: 479-788-7164

Email: Eden.Barney@uafs.edu


kerri-threlkeld

 

Kerri Threlkeld

CRM Specialist

Email: Kerri.Threlkeld@uafs.edu


Support Specialist, Virginia Caballero

 

Virginia Caballero

Support Specialist

Phone: 479-788-7107

Email: Virginia.Caballero@uafs.edu


maddie-hardwick

 

Maddie Hardwick

Assistant Director for Recruitment

Phone: 479-788-7954

Email: Maddie.Hardwick@uafs.edu