Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Meet the Team

Find Your Admissions Advisor

Our admissions advisors are your experts for everything UAFS. They'll help you decide whether UAFS is the right fit for you, guide you through the application process, and make sure you have everything you need to be a successful Lion.

 


Luis Negrete

Luis Negrete

Phone: 479-788-7635
Email: Luis.Negrete@uafs.edu
Serving students in Northwest and Central Arkansas

 

Peyton Lazzo

Peyton Lazzo

Phone: 479-788-7105
Email: Peyton.Lazzo@uafs.edu
Serving students in the Fort Smith metropolitan area

 

Maddie Hardwick

Maddie Hardwick

Phone: 479-788-7954
Email: Maddie.Hardwick@uafs.edu
Serving students in Northern Oklahoma and Northeast Arkansas

 

Kaitlyn Sanson

Kaitlyn Sanson, Assistant Director

Phone: 479-788-7143
Email: Kaitlyn.Sanson@uafs.edu

 

Megan Gabbard

Megan Gabbard, Assistant Director of Admissions Technology

Phone: 479-788-7104
Email: Megan.Gabbard@uafs.edu

 

Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson, Director

Phone: 479-788-7106
Email: Andy.Johnson@uafs.edu

 

Jan Martinez

Jan Martinez, Administrative Specialist

Phone: 479-788-7144
Email: Jan.Martinez@uafs.edu