Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Meet The Team


Kendall Ross

Kendall Ross
Director
Office: Bakery 209
Phone: 479-424-5140
Email: Kendall.Ross@uafs.edu

Bill Sabo
Bill Sabo
Director, Arkansas Small Business and Technology Center
Office: Bakery 213
Phone: 479-424-5146
Email: Bill.Sabo@uafs.edu

 


Justin Smith
Justin Smith
Directo, Family Enterprise Center
Office: Bakery 212
Phone: 479-424-5145
Email: Justin.Smith@uafs.edu


kim gordon

Dr. Kimberley Gordon
Professor

Office: Bakery 215
Phone: 479-424-5142
Email: Kim.Gordon@uafs.edu


karen

Karen Harmon
Administrative Assistant

Office: Bakery 218
Phone: 479-424-5143
Email: Karen.Harmon@uafs.edu


Jack West
Jack West
Administrative Assistant III

Office: Bakery 217
Phone: 479-424-5148
Email: Jack.West@uafs.edu

Micki V

Dr. Micki Voelkel
Instructor
Office: Bakery 207
Phone: 479-424-5138
Email: Micki.Voelkel@uafs.edu

 

chelsea cowan

Chelsea Cowan
Program Coordinator
Office: Bakery 205
Phone: 479-424-5141
Email: Chelsea.Cowan@uafs.edu


garry cude
Garry Cude
Instructor
Office: Bakery 208
Phone: 479-424-5144
Email: Garry.Cude@uafs.edu