Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Human Resources Staff

Administration

Mandy Keyes
Director / EEO Officer
Phone: 479-788-7086
Email: Mandy.Keyes@uafs.edu
 
Brittany Slamons
Associate Director
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 479-788-7084
Email: Brittany.Slamons@uafs.edu
 

HR Compliance

Brittney Little
Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 479-788-7082
Email: Brittney.Little@uafs.edu 
 

Benefits

Lynelle Huff
Benefits Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7085
Email: Lynelle.Huff@uafs.edu
 

Recruiting

Alina Storm
Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 479-788-7089
Email: Alina.Storm@uafs.edu
 
Dyllan Newell
Recruiting Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7083
Email: Dyllan.Newell@uafs.edu
 

Compensation

Courtney Smith
Compensation Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7081
Email: Courtney.Smith@uafs.edu
 

Employee Services

Monica Cortez
Employee Services Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7838
Email: Monica.Cortez@uafs.edu